,
Message sent from:

Autumn 2019

*Inservice Day                      Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Autumn Term 1                    Wednesday 4th September 2019 – Thursday 24th October 2019

Autumn Break                      Friday 25th October 2019  – Friday 1st November 2019

Autumn Term 2                    Monday 4th November – Thursday 19th December 2019

Spring 2020

Spring Term 3                       Monday 6th January – Friday 14th February 2020

Spring Break                         Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 2020

Spring Term 4                       Monday 24th February – Friday 3rd April 2020

Summer 2020

Summer Term 5                 Monday 20th April - Friday 22nd May 2020

May Bank Holiday              Friday 8th May 2020

Summer Break                   Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020                     

Summer Term 6                 Monday 1st June – Friday 17th  July 2020

*Other than the fixed Inservice Day on Tuesday 3rd September 2019, all other Inservice days will fall outside the pupil term dates given here.

Summer 2019

Summer Term 5                 Wednesday 24th April - Thursday 23rd May 2019

May Bank Holiday              Monday 6th May 2019

Summer Break                   Friday  24th May – Friday 31st May 2019                     

Summer Term 6                 Monday 3rd June – Wednesday 24th July 2019

X
Hit enter to search